Our Team

Adam Bolton

Principal adam@scede.io Asset 1

Alan Hines-O'Callaghan

Principal alan@scede.io Asset 1

Candice Bird

Executive Assistant candice@scede.io Asset 1

Chantelle Jones

Community Manager chantelle@scede.io Asset 1

Dan Shiel

Principal shield@scede.io Asset 1

Georgina Bermingham

Principal georgina@scede.io Asset 1

Hollie Heraghty

Principal hollie@scede.io Asset 1

James Peters

Partner, Talent petersj@scede.io Asset 1

Joshua Kane

Principal josh@scede.io Asset 1

Lucy Gould

Principal lucy@scede.io Asset 1

Luke Lefquihi

Principal Asset 1

Luke Zammit

Principal Asset 1

Matthew Ellis

Founding Partner matthew@scede.io Asset 1

Michelle Simon

Principal michelle@scede.io Asset 1

Monika Stachowska

Principal monika@scede.io Asset 1

Ryan Bolton-Smith

Principal ryan@scede.io Asset 1

Sigrid Magnusson-Karlsson

Partner, Nordics sigrid@scede.io Asset 1

Stephan Thoma

Partner. Growth & Development stephan@scede.io Asset 1

Steve Winter

Principal steve@scede.io Asset 1

Tom Cowen

Principal Asset 1